InstallMate has been updated. You must close and restart InstallMate now.
Indicates that a new version of InstallMate has been successfully installed on your system. To start using it, the current (older) version of InstallMate must be closed; it will then restart automatically as the new version.
Click OK to close the current instance of InstallMate and restart as the new version, or click Cancel to continue working with the current instance. In the latter case, the new version will appear as soon as you start InstallMate again.