Deleting a language will remove all translations for that language from your project.
The indicated language is about to be deleted. The message is a reminder that this will also remove all translations for that language from the project and asks you to confirm that this is really what you want to do. The name of the language appears alongside the message text.
Click Delete to delete the language and its translations, Skip to skip this language (keeping it in the project) and to continue with the next language, if any, or click Cancel to cancel the deletion of this and all remaining languages.