%s The document has changed. Do you want to save the changes before closing the document?
Indicates that the document is about to be closed, but that it was changed since it was last saved. This message allows you to save those changes before the document is closed.
- Path of the document file
Choose one of the following:
- Yes to save the changes, then close the document.
- No to discard the changes, then close the document. Use with care!
- Cancel to abort the operation; the document will not be closed or saved, and you can continue working with it.