The RichText has changed. If you reload now, you will lose these changes. Are you sure you want to reload?
Indicates that the RichText object's text has changed and not saved yet, and that these changes will be lost if you continue to reload the RichText from its external disk file. You are asked to confirm that this is what you want to do.
Click Yes to reload the RichText from its external disk file (losing the changes that you made in InstallMate), or No to keep the current version of the text.